top of page

Scarlet Rivera

NL Nadat ik de documentaire op Netflix van Bob Dylan had gezien, "Rolling Thunder Revue" viel me gelijk de violiste Scarlet Rivera op, een mysterieuze dame, met mooi lang haar en een speciale look. Ik wist gelijk dat ik haar moest gaan portretteren.


Dit portret heb ik met potlood en pen getekend. Ik werd geïnspireerd door haar look en hoe ze haar make-up gebruikt. Zoals dit soort spinnenweb masker ..




Drew this portrait with pencil and pen. Love the look of her and how she use her make up.like this kind of spider web mask..
Scarlet Rivera

UK After I saw Bob Dylan's documentary on Netflix, "Rolling Thunder Revue," I immediately noticed the violinist Scarlet Rivera, a mysterious lady with beautiful long hair and a special look. I knew right away that I had to portray her.


Drew this portrait with pencil and pen. Love the look of her and how she use her makeup like this kind of spider web mask..

bottom of page