top of page

My Birthday

Bijgewerkt op: 7 jul. 2020

I thought this year it might be nice to spend attention with writing a little blog about my birthday there is one problem what can I tell 😊

I like celebrating my birthday 🍰 I was born in 1963 the day an partial eclips was ending. I guess that is why, there is something with me and the moon .

When I was a kid I always found it a shame because my birthday never could celebrate at school we had holidays so I celebrated mostly my birthday in the eifel were my parents had their tent and caravan .

later my birthdays were celebrated on my own holidays mostly in England, Scotland or Lake District. But when I was home I celebrated my birthday at our local festival Conincxpop Unfortunately this year will be no vacation no festival but another birthday But🥰 I will celebrate it in Rotterdam one of my favorite cities 💚 looking forward to Rotjeknor

Ik dacht dat het dit jaar misschien leuk zou zijn om aandacht te besteden aan het schrijven van een kleine blog over mijn verjaardag. Er is één probleem 🤔 wat kan ik vertellen 😊 Ik ben geboren in 1963 op de dag dat net een gedeeltelijke maansverduistering eindigde. Ik vier mijn verjaardag graag 🍰 Als kind vond ik het altijd jammer, omdat mijn verjaardag nooit op school gevierd kon worden. We hadden vakantie dus mijn verjaardag werd meestal in de Eifel gevierd, waar mijn ouders hun tent en caravan hadden. Later werden mijn verjaardagen gevierd op mijn eigen vakanties, meestal in Engeland, Schotland of Lake District. Maar als ik thuis ben, vier ik mijn verjaardag op ons lokale festival , Conincxpop. Helaas is dit jaar geen reis, geen festival maar een andere verjaardag. Deze keer vier ik het in Rotterdam, een van mijn favoriete steden 💚 ik verheug me op Rotjeknor



bottom of page