top of page

Meisje in Melbourne/Girl in Melbourne

Mijn dochter stuurde de eerste foto's vanuit Melbourne en ik was gelijk geïnspireerd om weer de kleurpotloden uit de kast te halen en haar te tekenen bij haar favoriete graffitimuur. In elke stad waar ze komt bezoekt ze altijd de graffiti wijken.

Ik wordt dan ook geïnspireerd door het kleurrijke en de uitdagingen die zij opzoekt , Het moet daar dan ook vanaf spatten wanneer ik het doe tekenen . En dat vind ik mooi😀


My daughter sent the first pictures from Melbourne and I was inspired again to get the crayons from the box and draw her with one of her's favorite graffiti wall. In every city where she comes she always visits graffiti neighborhoods .

I am also inspired by the colorful and the challenges that she look up and it has to splashes from it In my drawing. that is what I like about making art.


Uiteraard heb ik niet alles precies na getekend, de Graffiti muur is dan wel ook na getekend echter ook heb ik er mijn eigen draai aangegeven


Obviously I have not draw everything correctly . The graffiti wall is nearly correct, but I have stated a little my own twist

bottom of page