top of page

Bob Dylan

Bijgewerkt op: 30 jun. 2019

(NL) Onlangs poste ik een blog over het portret van Scarlet Rivera, de violiste die in 1975 samen toerde met Bob Dylan.

Het kon niet uitblijven dat een portret van Bob Dylan zou volgen. Ook het zoveelste want ik heb meerdere portretten van Bob Dylan gemaakt.

Ik tekende dit portret met pen,en niet vooraf een schets alles ging (gelukkig) meteen goed. Ben trots op mijn jongste portret. Ik heb deze ook zo getekend dat ie hoort bij het portret van Scarlet. Deze inspiratie heb ik aan de docu “Rolling Thunder Revue” te danken. Dit portret werd met rode en zwarte pen getekend. Bob kan ook mooi dichten, vandaar dat ik zijn quote, een van zijn quotes naast zijn portret heb geplaatst.



(ENG) I recently posted a blog about the portrait of Scarlet Rivera, the violinist who toured together with Bob Dylan in 1975.

It was unavoidable that a portrait of Bob Dylan would follow. The umpteenth too because I have made several portraits of Bob Dylan.

I drew this portrait with a pen, and not beforehand a sketch everything went (luckily) right away. I am proud of my youngest portrait. I also drew this so that it belongs to the portrait of Scarlet.

This inspiration I owe to the documentary “Rolling Thunder Revue”

This portrait was drawn with a red and black pen.

Bob is also a poet that is why I wrote one of his many quotes next his portrait.

bottom of page